Winter Break 2011 - 2012 Hours:

Wednesday, December 14 – Friday, December 16, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17 & Sunday, Dec. 18, CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 19 –  Thursday, Dec. 22, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 23, 2011 – Monday, Jan. 2, 2012, CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan. 3 – Friday, Jan. 6, 2012, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 7 & Sunday, Jan. 8, 2012, CLOSED