The University of Richmond Alumni Association board has elected officers and nine board members for renewed or new terms, effective July 1.

2015-16 officers are as follows: Connor C. Marsden, ’99, of Reston, president; Molly Ranson Gorman, ’90, of Richmond, vice president for membership; Andrew R. Setterberg, ’06, of Arlington, vice president for outreach; Generra Joyce Peck, ’09, of Richmond, vice president for planning and operations; Raegan Morris, ’99, of Henrico, member-at-large for membership; Edward Gates Jr., ’02, of Glen Allen, member-at-large for outreach; Chris Carlson, ’81, of Cincinnati, Ohio, member-at-large for planning and operations; Ashley Z. Crenshaw, ’07, of Richmond, secretary; Michael Weiss, ’09, of New York, treasurer.

Gorman, Marsden, Peck and Setterberg were all elected to second, three-year terms on the board, as well as Larry Boppe, ’64, of Cornelius, N.C., and Julee Wilson, ’04, of New York.

New members elected to a three-year term on the board include: Stephen DiGioia, ’89, of Cornelius, N.C.; Carter T. Keeney, ’08, of Richmond; and Stacy Garrett-Ray, ‘96, of Reisterstown, Md.