Boatwright Library Winter Break Hours

Wednesday, December 18 - Friday, December 19, 2019: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019 - Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020: CLOSED

Wednesday, Jan. 2 - Friday, Jan. 3: 8 a.m. - 5 pm.
Saturday, Jan. 4 & Sunday, Jan. 5: CLOSED

Monday, Jan. 6 - Friday, Jan. 10:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 11 & Sunday, Jan. 12: CLOSED

* For a complete list of 2019-2020 academic year hours, including holidays and breaks, please visit the library hours webpage.